Postaweek with Iric

So there used to be a thing on WordPress called Postaweek. I’m not sure if it is still a big deal or not, but I decided to give it a try. Why not, right?

So starting today, with volume 5, I plan to put out a new “Adventures of Iric” flash story every week. That also means I will be limiting myself to one Iric story per week.

I think this is good for me. It allows me to give due diligence to this great character I am crafting, but also forces me to think about new stories and new characters. I don’t want to lock myself in on writing the same thing repeatedly.

This week’s Iric story is posted, so you will have to wait until next week to see what further trouble he gets himself into. Oh, Iric!

 

Leave a Reply

