New Anthology Story Published! – Winter’s Grasp

thumbnail_image

More great publishing news! My story “Snow Tracks” is now out in print as part of Fantasia Divinity Magazine’s “Winter’s Grasp” Anthology. The book is available for purchase on Amazon and Createspace.

Like my other recent publications, this story takes place in my Valley of Magic fantasy world. It deals a bit more with the seedy side of politics than previous works. But like all my stuff, it is action and character centered. I cannot speak for the other stories in the anthology, as I have yet to get my copy of the text, but knowing the editor a bit now I expect them to be pretty good, too.

Check out my story and support this relatively young, but ambitious publisher!

BUY NOW ON AMAZON

BUY NOW ON CREATESPACE

2 thoughts on “New Anthology Story Published! – Winter’s Grasp

Leave a Reply

