Publishing Updates

More good news has been coming in. I have two more acceptances. One is a entirely new story that will be published online in text with Lorelei Signal. The other is a compilation of the three Sparrow flash stories posted on this blog, fused into a single story. That one will be in audio format with Manawaker Studio’s Flash Fiction Podcast. That makes three stories bound for audio publishing (one I regretfully read myself!). Pretty sweet!

Still waiting to hear back from the first set of agents I sent my book to. Many state outright that it takes two months for a response, if it even comes. I also have a couple more stories that are looking good for potential acceptance, but am waiting for confirmation.

Time is also closing in on the debut of the Of Metal and Magic StoryVerse with Fiction Vortex. This will include my heroic fantasy series Call of the Guardian, as well as three other series set in the same shared universe. We are hoping to drop our first episodes in June.

In all, several of my stories will be coming out in June, so keep an eye here for details and links.

I think there was some other news I wanted to mention, but the thought evades me at the moment. Maybe it will come back to me.

Anyways, good luck to everyone out there! Good luck with your writing, good luck with your life!

7 thoughts on “Publishing Updates

Leave a Reply

